Blog
Biggest Goal Review 2026: Should You Hire This Agency?

Biggest Goal Review 2026: Should You Hire This Agency?

Summarize with

Biggest Goal promises hands-on AI training for leaders and the teams who execute. Their homepage reports 300+ leadership teams trained and 1,200+ processes optimized.

If you've been searching for Biggest Goal reviews, you may have hit a wall. Directories still describe an outbound systems shop, but their own site now sells training programs.

I faced the same problem when I started researching this agency. So this Biggest Goal review covers everything I found across their live site, legacy pages, founders' content, and the major review platforms.

Biggest Goal is a small US team, formerly BGBO Co and Workday Ninja, per their own press release. Today they sell a 3-hour workshop, a 4-week cohort, monthly peer groups, and a 3-month embedded engagement.

Co-founders Alane Boyd and Micah Johnson announced the Biggest Goal name on December 12, 2024, in a release datelined Boulder, Colorado.

Below, I cover what they sell now, what it costs, what changed, and the questions to ask before you pay.

Table of Contents

At a Glance: Should You Hire Biggest Goal?

Decision FactorOur Assessment
Best ForFounder-led or mid-sized US teams that want to build their own AI automations, including outreach, and can commit staff time to a workshop, a 4-week cohort, or a 3-month engagement.
Standout StrengthPublished pricing on every current program ($3,800 workshop, from $1,900 per cohort seat, $750 per month for groups) and a stated goal that the capability stays with your team after they leave.
Things to ConsiderNo done-for-you outbound service on the current site. No third-party reviews found on Clutch or Trustpilot. The legacy outreach page is live but unlinked from the navigation.
Not the Right Fit If...You want an agency to run cold email and LinkedIn campaigns, book the meetings, and report pipeline. The current programs teach your team; they do not execute your outbound.
Before You DecideCompare a few agencies on industry expertise, pricing model, outbound channels, and typical client size before choosing. One discovery call is not a comparison.
Compare Certified AgenciesExplore the Forge Expert Network to discover agencies specializing in cold email, LinkedIn outreach, AI-powered outbound, deliverability, and GTM consulting. Browse by industry, market, language, and expertise.
Browse Forge Experts

Our Verdict on Biggest Goal

Hire Biggest Goal if you want your own team trained to build AI automation and outbound systems in-house. Skip them if you want someone to run your pipeline for you.

Two things support this verdict. Every current program carries a public price: $3,800 for the workshop, from $1,900 per cohort seat, $750 per month for groups. And their legacy Automated Sales Outreach page still describes a five-step outbound build, from domain setup to optimization.

One thing holds it back: the missing answers.

  • No done-for-you lead generation offer on the current site, only training and coaching.
  • No independent reviews on Clutch or Trustpilot. G2 blocked my checks.
  • Two testimonial attributions on their program pages that I could not match to public profiles.

So treat this as a conditional yes for training buyers. Before signing, get three things in writing: whether they build and run campaigns or only coach, the Jumpstart price, and two reference calls with named clients. If you need managed pipeline instead, you can look at other certified agencies here.

How I Evaluated Biggest Goal

I have not been a Biggest Goal client, so this review is research-based. I read their live homepage, About page, four program pages, and Get Started form. I pulled their sitemap and read the legacy pages it lists, including the Automated Sales Outreach page and the $3,500 per month implementation page.

I read the December 2024 rename press release, the founders' LinkedIn content, and their lemlist directory listing. I searched Clutch and Trustpilot for Biggest Goal, Workday Ninja, and BGBO. Both state business registries blocked my session behind human verification, so I have no registry finding.

My criteria were whether they still run outbound, infrastructure ownership, lead qualification, contract terms, and whether the numbers hold up. Everything below marked "reports" or "says" comes from their own published material.

Biggest Goal Services Reviewed

Biggest Goal sells one outcome today: a team that can build its own AI automations, including sales outreach, without depending on a vendor.

Biggest Goal homepage hero reporting 300+ leadership teams trained and offering a free Claude Cowork course
Biggest Goal's live homepage, September 2026. The lead offer is a free Claude Cowork course, not an outbound service.

AI Leadership Workshop

Their workshop page describes a 3-hour facilitated session for a full leadership team, virtual or in person. The agenda runs from opportunity mapping to a 90-day AI roadmap to assigned ownership.

The price is $3,800 one-time, covering the entire leadership team per their site. Included, per the page: a roadmap document, framework templates, a 30-day follow-up, and the recording.

Ask which workflows they would put on your roadmap. If outbound is not on their example list, say so on the call.

Upskill Your Teams Cohort

The cohort page describes two 4-week tracks: AI Agents plus RAG for technical teams, and a PM Masterclass covering Asana, ClickUp, and Monday. Both tracks say every member ships a real project by graduation.

Pricing starts from $1,900 per person, per cohort, with team discounts for groups of five or more.

Ask for the syllabus and one graduate project from a sales team. That tells you whether the curriculum reaches your use case.

Stay Ahead Together Groups

Their ongoing tier: an AI Mastermind for executives and an AI Builder group for practitioners. The page reports groups of 8 to 10 people, a private community, office hours, and a template library.

It costs $750 per month, cancel anytime, no contracts, per their site. One detail is inconsistent: the How It Works block says monthly 90-minute sessions, while the FAQ says every two weeks for 60 to 90 minutes.

Ask which cadence applies to your group, and confirm it in the agreement.

Jumpstart Engagement

The homepage lists a 3-month minimum embedded engagement called Jumpstart: a strategic roadmap, help designing the first agents alongside your team, and biweekly 1:1 coaching with leadership. No price appears on the homepage for it.

An older Strategic Planning Package page is still live at $5,000, with up to four 1:1 sessions, community access, and a cohort seat. Their site does not say whether Jumpstart replaced it.

Ask for the Jumpstart price and scope in writing. Do not assume the $5,000 page still applies.

The Legacy Outbound Service

A page titled "Cold Outreach That Feels Personal, at Scale" is still live under their use-cases folder. It describes a five-step build: technical setup, message creation, sequence design, launch and monitor, optimize and scale.

That page is not linked from the current navigation, uses the older site template, and is footered BGBO Co. lemlist's Outbound Experts directory still lists them as an outbound shop, with a Boulder location and zero platform reviews.

Biggest Goal legacy Automated Sales Outreach page promising cold outreach that feels personal at scale
The legacy Automated Sales Outreach page: still live in September 2026, absent from the current navigation.

Ask directly whether this service is still sold, at what price, and who runs it. The answer changes this review's fit scenario.

What You Get With Biggest Goal (and What You Don't)

CriteriaBiggest GoalCertified Forge Experts
ChannelsTraining on AI automation; the legacy page describes email sequences; no calling mentionedEmail and LinkedIn as standard; Outbound Pros' profile adds cold calling and PPC
Lead guaranteeNone publishedStated on some profiles; Outbound Pros' profile states 50 to 75 qualified meetings per month
Outbound stackHomepage lists Claude, Zapier, Make, n8n, and PM tools; lemlist appears in their directory listingDisclosed per profile; Outbound Pros lists Salesforge, Clay, Infraforge, and n8n
Infrastructure ownershipNot stated; the training model implies your team owns what it buildsStated per profile; B2B Boosted says everything runs under accounts you own
Independent reviewsNone found on Clutch or Trustpilot; G2 blockedVaries; profiles carry named client testimonials
Pricing transparencyPublished for four programs; Jumpstart not publishedListed on some profiles; B2B Boosted publishes pilot and sprint prices, RevSculpt starts from $5k per month
Market coverageUS-based; markets not listedListed per profile: US, EU, UK, CA, and UAE across the three below
Team depthA small team, per their About page; two co-founders namedYears active listed per profile: 4+, 3+, and 12+ for the three below
Best forTeams that want to learn and build in-houseTeams that want outbound run for them, or built and handed over

Every Biggest Goal cell comes from their public material, every expert cell from live profiles read this week. Confirm the details on your discovery calls.

How Biggest Goal's Process Works

Biggest Goal's current programs are training, so the client process differs from a managed agency. I mapped their published steps onto the six stages an outbound buyer actually lives through.

Discovery and ICP Definition

Their Get Started form asks for the program you want, your team size, and the bottleneck AI should fix. The workshop's first hour maps AI opportunities to your workflows, per the agenda.

Ask them to define your ideal customer profile in that first session, not just your automation list. Outbound without an ICP wastes every later step.

Prospect List Creation

The legacy Instant Lead Research page describes an AI flow that turns a company name into a prospect profile with talking points, then pushes it to the CRM. The current programs teach your team to build flows like it.

Ask to see a sample list before launch, even one your team built in the cohort. A quick check of 50 rows tells you more than any sales call.

Copy and Campaign Approval

The legacy outreach page lists message creation and sequence design as steps two and three. One directory testimonial says the emails read as if the client wrote them.

Biggest Goal's five-step sales outreach process: technical setup, message creation, sequence design, launch and monitor, optimize and scale
The five-step outreach process on Biggest Goal's legacy page, from domain setup through optimization.

Ask who approves copy before it sends. If your team builds it, decide who signs off on every cold email and LinkedIn outreach message, and whether spintax is allowed for variation.

Campaign Launch

Step one on the legacy page is technical setup: domain configuration and deliverability. Their site does not say how long warm-up takes or which infrastructure they use.

Ask for a written warm-up plan before launch. Two weeks of email warm-up on fresh domains is the minimum I would accept.

Reply Handling and Meeting Booking

A legacy page describes RAG-powered agents drafting follow-ups. Nothing on the current site says who replies to interested prospects in a live campaign.

Ask who answers a positive reply within the hour. In a training model that is your team, so name the person now.

Reporting and Optimization

Step four on the legacy page is launch and monitor; step five is optimize based on response data. The $3,500 per month implementation page adds dashboards and monthly strategy reviews.

Ask which metrics land on the dashboard. Positive reply rate and meetings booked matter; open rate on its own does not.

Biggest Goal Pricing and Contract Terms

Biggest Goal publishes pricing for four programs, which is rarer than it should be. Jumpstart has no price, and engagements start from a three-step contact form promising a reply within one business day.

For scale, their older full-service implementation page lists $3,500 per month. Comparable managed cold email agencies tend to charge monthly retainers in the low four figures, which puts it in the normal range.

What's Included at Each Price Point

  • AI Leadership Workshop, $3,800 one-time: 3-hour session, roadmap document, framework templates, 30-day check-in, recording, per their page.
  • Upskill Your Teams, from $1,900 per person: 4-week cohort, weekly office hours, capstone project, certificate; discounts for five or more.
  • Stay Ahead Together, $750 per month: facilitated peer group, community, office hours, templates; cancel anytime, no contracts, per their site.
  • Strategic Planning Package, $5,000: up to four 1:1 sessions, coaching, community access, one cohort seat; listed at a value of $11,000+ on their page.
  • Jumpstart, price not published: 3-month minimum, embedded, biweekly leadership coaching.

No program page defines a lead, a meeting, or any outcome guarantee. That fits a training offer, but get your success criteria in writing anyway.

Hidden and Additional Costs to Watch

  • Tool subscriptions: Claude, Zapier, Make, n8n, and PM seats are yours to pay; their homepage lists the stack, not the bills.
  • Domains and mailboxes: if your team builds outbound, you will buy sending domains and mailboxes on top of training.
  • Data and enrichment credits: lead research flows need a data provider; budget for credits.
  • Staff time: a 4-week cohort and biweekly coaching pull people off their day jobs.
  • Who keeps what at exit: confirm the automations, prompts, and accounts sit in your workspace, not theirs.

The last item matters most. If any vendor owns your sending domains, leaving them means starting your email deliverability from zero.

Who Should Hire Biggest Goal?

  • Founder-led or mid-sized US companies that want AI and outbound skills to live inside the team, not with a vendor.
  • Operations, marketing, or sales leaders who already run outbound sales manually and want to automate the research and follow-up layers themselves.
  • Executive teams that need AI alignment before spending on tools; the $3,800 workshop is priced for that.
  • Agencies and professional services firms, which their legacy industry pages and podcast repeatedly target.
  • Buyers who value published pricing and no-contract terms over a guaranteed meeting count.

Who Should Not Hire Biggest Goal?

  • Teams that want an agency to run B2B lead generation end-to-end and deliver booked meetings. Nothing on the current site sells that.
  • Buyers who need cold calling; it appears nowhere in their material.
  • Companies that require independent reviews or audited case studies; none exist publicly today.
  • Teams with no one available to build; their whole model assumes your people do the work.
  • Buyers outside the US who need local-market outbound proof; the site lists no markets or languages.

And if you're sending under a few hundred emails a month, you may not need an agency at all. Running Salesforge yourself at $48 per month covers that volume with warmup included.

Biggest Goal Case Studies and Reported Results

Biggest Goal publishes no case studies. Their sitemap lists none, and the case-studies URL returns a 404. What exists instead is a set of aggregate numbers and testimonials.

Their About page reports 1,200+ processes optimized, 300,000+ recurring tasks automated, 80% busywork eliminated on average, and 300+ leadership teams trained. A legacy implementation page claims a 4.9 rating from 200+ clients. None of these figures names a client or a method.

Biggest Goal About page reporting 1,200+ processes optimized, 300,000+ tasks automated, 80% busywork eliminated, and 300+ leadership teams trained
Aggregate results as reported on Biggest Goal's About page. No named client or case study sits behind them.

The older homepage carries named testimonials that do point at outbound. A photography studio owner says the automation books two to three clients a day, and a director at NYC Navigator describes corporates connecting over LinkedIn. lemlist's directory adds a speaker whose conference calendar filled from campaigns Biggest Goal built.

One finding cuts the other way. The workshop page attributes a testimonial to a VP of Operations at TechForward Inc., and the groups page to a Senior PM at CloudScale. I could not match either name to a public profile, and one name-and-company pair appears as a testimonial, with a different title, on an unrelated HR consultancy's website.

All of these are company-reported numbers that no independent platform has verified. Ask for two reference calls with the clients behind the outbound stories, not the aggregate stats.

Biggest Goal Limitations to Consider Before Signing

  • No done-for-you outbound on the current site: the live programs teach; the outreach service exists only on an unlinked legacy page. Ask whether managed campaigns are still sold before you book.
  • No independent review footprint: nothing on Clutch or Trustpilot under Biggest Goal, Workday Ninja, or BGBO, and the lemlist directory shows zero reviews. Ask for named references instead.
  • Unverifiable testimonial attributions: two program-page quotes did not match public profiles. Ask which testimonials come from clients you can call.
  • Jumpstart pricing not public: the older $5,000 package page may or may not still apply. Get the scope and price in writing.
  • Small team: their About page says so, and two co-founders carry the brand. Ask who delivers your cohort if a founder is unavailable.
  • Registry check not possible: both state portals blocked my session. Ask for the legal entity name and state of registration on the first call.

None of these should rule them out alone. But if two or more matter to you, compare agencies that already answer these questions on their public profiles. That's exactly what the certified agencies below do.

Biggest Goal Alternatives: Certified Forge Experts Worth Considering

Don't just Google "lead generation agency" and pick the first result. Compare agencies with verified practices, the way I did in my memoryBlue review and my Martal Group review.

The Forge Expert Network is a directory of agencies certified on the Forge ecosystem. Certification requires completing Salesforge's cold email training and meeting program eligibility requirements, so every listed agency has a disclosed, modern outbound stack.

The directory is younger and smaller than Clutch, so treat it as a curated starting point rather than a complete market map. Each pick below answers a specific gap I found in Biggest Goal.

1. Outbound Pros

Best for: B2B SaaS or tech teams that want email, LinkedIn, and calling run for them, with a stated meeting target.

This is the option if you need outbound executed, not taught. Biggest Goal's current site sells no managed campaigns. Outbound Pros' live profile states a guarantee of 50 to 75 qualified meetings per month, commission-based pricing, and roughly 21 days to go live.

Their profile reports dedicated, owned domain infrastructure with documented SPF, DKIM, and DMARC, plus a 4 to 6 week warm-up aimed at 85 to 95% inbox placement. Retainers run from $1.5K to $10K per month. Founder Jānis Plūme reports zero downtime across client campaigns in the Outbound Pros case study.

Outbound Pros Forge Expert profile showing the 50 to 75 qualified meetings per month guarantee, markets, and pricing
Outbound Pros' Forge Expert profile: multichannel outbound with a stated monthly meeting guarantee.

2. B2B Boosted

Best for: Founder-led teams that like Biggest Goal's own-your-system philosophy but want it applied to outbound, with a handover date.

This is the option if independence is your goal. B2B Boosted's profile says their aim is for you to fire them within three to six months, with every system set up under accounts your company owns and no minimum commitment.

Their profile publishes prices: a 30-day pilot at £1,999, a 3-month sprint at £1,749 per month, and training from £100 per hour. It reports 40+ testimonials in two years and names a client consultant at E-Tabs who says meetings booked doubled.

B2B Boosted Forge Expert profile showing published pilot and sprint pricing and a named client testimonial
B2B Boosted's Forge Expert profile: outbound systems built to be handed over, with published pricing.

3. RevSculpt

Best for: B2B companies past $5M in revenue that want signal-based outbound with named client outcomes on the record.

This is the option if verified proof matters to you. Biggest Goal publishes no case studies. RevSculpt's profile reports over 6,000 qualified meetings across more than 15 B2B verticals, with most clients seeing a first qualified meeting within 18 days.

The profile names outcomes: 300+ qualified meetings in six months for an AEO/SEO agency, and a 14x return on outbound spend for a digital asset infrastructure client. Pricing starts from $5k per month, and the profile states plainly they are not an SDR outsourcer.

RevSculpt Forge Expert profile reporting 6,000+ qualified meetings across 15+ B2B verticals
RevSculpt's Forge Expert profile: signal-based outbound with reported client outcomes.

Prefer Not to Hire an Agency at All?

Run outbound yourself with Salesforge. It starts at $48 per month with unlimited mailboxes and free unlimited warmup included, plus a 14-day free trial. It is the natural next step after Biggest Goal's own build-in-house pitch.

Or hire Agent Frank, Salesforge's autonomous AI SDR, from $499 per month billed quarterly. He handles prospecting, sequencing, replies, and meeting booking on his own, 24/7. Agent Frank is a separate subscription, and he needs a demo plus a 2-week warm-up before he sends.

Agent Frank campaign results dashboard showing emails sent, replies, and meetings booked
Agent Frank campaign results, as published by Salesforge.

Biggest Goal's lead magnet is a free Claude Cowork course. This walkthrough shows what Cowork does with a lead list before you pay anyone to teach it.

Five-star Trustpilot review of Salesforge by Adarsh, July 13, 2026, marked as an unprompted review
A five-star Salesforge review on Trustpilot from Adarsh, July 13, 2026.
See Salesforge
in Action
Start Live Demo Now
Salesforge app screenshot
Try Salesforge Free

Questions to Ask Before Hiring Biggest Goal

Their answers will tell you more than any review, including this one.

  1. Do you still build and run outbound campaigns for clients, or only train teams to build them? Which page reflects the current offer?
  2. Who owns the automations, prompts, domains, mailboxes, and lists when the engagement ends, and in whose accounts do they live?
  3. What is the total monthly cost of the Jumpstart engagement, including any tools, data credits, and domains my team will need?
  4. In a campaign my team builds, who replies to interested prospects, and how do you coach that handoff?
  5. What is the minimum commitment for Jumpstart and the cohort, and what notice do I give to stop?
  6. Does my team keep approval rights over every list and every message before anything sends?
  7. How often will you review results with my team, and which metrics appear on the dashboard your implementation page describes?
  8. Which two clients behind your outbound testimonials can I call this week, and which program-page testimonials come from reachable clients?

Final Verdict: Is Biggest Goal Worth It?

Biggest Goal is worth considering for founder-led and mid-sized US teams that want to own their AI and outbound systems and will put people on the build.

What sets them apart is published pricing on every current program, from the $3,800 workshop to the $750 per month groups. Their legacy outreach page shows they have built outbound before. I'd shortlist them for a 20 to 50 person services firm training its ops lead to automate lead research and follow-ups within a quarter.

If you need meetings booked for you, a stated guarantee, or independent reviews before you sign, compare certified agencies instead.

Compare Certified Agencies

Frequently Asked Questions

1. Is Biggest Goal a Legitimate Company?

Biggest Goal appears to be a real operating business, but I could not confirm its registration. Their December 12, 2024 press release names the company as formerly BGBO Co and Workday Ninja, datelined Boulder, Colorado. An older BGBO Co Facebook page lists a Cookeville, Tennessee address. Both state registry portals blocked my session, so entity name and status remain unverified. Their 300+ teams and 1,200+ processes figures are self-reported.

2. How Much Does Biggest Goal Cost?

Their published prices are $3,800 for the 3-hour workshop, from $1,900 per person for the 4-week cohort, $750 per month for peer groups, and $5,000 for the Strategic Planning Package. The Jumpstart engagement has no public price, and a legacy implementation page lists $3,500 per month. The program fee is not the full price: your AI tool seats, domains, mailboxes, and data credits come on top.

3. Does Biggest Goal Guarantee Leads?

No. None of their current program pages promises a number of leads, meetings, or any performance outcome, which fits a training offer. The groups page does state cancel anytime with no contracts. If you want an outcome commitment, get a written definition of success, the measurement method, and what happens if it is missed before you pay.

4. Who Owns the Lead Data and Campaign Assets?

Their site does not state it. The training model implies your team owns what it builds, and their FAQ argues in-house builders keep the capability. But no page names account ownership for automations, domains, or lists. Domain ownership matters most, because a sending domain's reputation cannot move with you. Confirm every asset sits in accounts your company controls.

5. What Are the Best Biggest Goal Alternatives in 2026?

Three certified agencies each cover a gap. Outbound Pros runs multichannel outbound for you with a stated 50 to 75 meetings per month guarantee. B2B Boosted builds outbound systems under your own accounts and hands them over within months. RevSculpt delivers signal-based outbound with named client outcomes. Browse more on the Forge Expert Network. For smaller volumes, running Salesforge in-house from $48 per month may be enough.

6. Should You Hire a Lead Generation Agency or Build Outbound In-House?

Hire an agency when you need pipeline fast and don't want to hire and train SDRs. Build in-house when you want to own the system, the data, and the learning long-term, which is the case Biggest Goal itself makes. The middle path is running Salesforge yourself from $48 per month or hiring Agent Frank as an AI SDR from $499 per month billed quarterly. You can move to an agency once volume justifies it.

Book more meetings on autopilot

Set up in minutes. No per-seat pricing. No commitment.
Try
free
4.6 rating on G2
Add as a preferred
source on Google