Blog
AvoraGrowth Review: Is It Worth It for B2B Lead Generation in 2026?

AvoraGrowth Review: Is It Worth It for B2B Lead Generation in 2026?

Summarize with

AvoraGrowth promises HVAC and painting contractors a done-for-you commercial sales system, launched in 14 days and built to book $10K to $100K commercial projects every month. That is their headline as I write this.

If you have searched for AvoraGrowth reviews, you found almost nothing. There is no Clutch profile, no Trustpilot page, and no Google Business listing to check.

I faced the same problem when I started researching this agency. So this AvoraGrowth review covers everything I found across their site, their case-study pages, a Smartlead case study about them, and the domain registry.

AvoraGrowth (also written Avora Growth) is a small, US-focused cold email agency for local commercial contractors. Its site describes email only, one contractor per market, and sending through Smartlead.

Founder Alexander Yevtushenko is listed as a Smartlead Certified Partner. Smartlead's April 2026 case study reports 20+ active clients on his books; their own site now states 65+.

Below: what they sell, how the process runs, what pricing is public, and the results they publish. Then the three certified agencies I would compare them against.

Table of Contents

At a Glance: Should You Hire AvoraGrowth?

Decision FactorOur Assessment
Best ForEstablished HVAC or commercial painting contractors in the US or Canada who want property managers and facility managers in their pipeline, and who can close from a positive reply rather than a booked meeting.
Standout StrengthPublished funnel data. Their Rise Mechanical case study reports 31,815 contacts reached, 1,729 replies, and 98 qualified leads, with the Smartlead pull date stated (September 5, 2026). Few agencies this size show numbers at that level.
Things to ConsiderNo public pricing, no independent reviews on Clutch, Trustpilot, or Google, and no legal entity, address, or terms page on the site. Two versions of the homepage copy were live during my research.
Not the Right Fit If...You sell software or services outside the trades, you need LinkedIn or phone in the mix, or you want to own the domains, CRM, and lists at exit without having to ask.
Before You DecideCompare a few agencies on industry expertise, pricing model, outbound channels, and client size before choosing. Their answers will differ more than their websites do.
Compare Certified AgenciesExplore the Forge Expert Network to discover agencies specializing in cold email, LinkedIn outreach, AI-powered outbound, deliverability, GTM consulting, and more. Browse by industry, market, language, and expertise.
Browse Forge Experts

Our Verdict on AvoraGrowth

Hire AvoraGrowth if you run an established HVAC or commercial painting company in the US or Canada and want steady property-manager conversations, not a fixed count of booked meetings.

Two things support this verdict. First, their case studies name real clients with countable funnel data. Their K&K Finishes page reports $50K+ landed in 3 months; their Rise Mechanical page reports $500K+ in qualified pipeline in about 5 months.

Second, the infrastructure is disclosed, just not by them. Smartlead lists the founder as a Certified Partner, and its case study explains how client accounts run.

One thing holds it back: the answers a buyer needs are not on the site.

  • No pricing. The older hero said pay per lead; the current one says nothing.
  • No definition of a lead. On their results cards, the opportunity count equals the unique positive replies count.
  • No reviews, no address, no legal entity, and no terms page.

Get the lead definition, the total monthly cost, and domain ownership in writing before you sign. If they won't, you can look at other certified agencies here.

How I Evaluated AvoraGrowth

I have not been an AvoraGrowth client, so this review is research-based. I read their live homepage and their three published case-study pages, and pulled the raw campaign data those pages load. I then compared both against the Smartlead case study and partner profile that describe the agency.

I searched Clutch, Trustpilot, and Google for a review footprint and checked the .com registration in the Verisign registry. I also looked for a legal entity name, an address, a privacy policy, and a terms page.

I judged four things: infrastructure ownership, lead definition, contract terms, and whether the published numbers hold up against each other. Everything below marked "reports" or "says" comes from their own published material.

AvoraGrowth Services Reviewed

AvoraGrowth sells one outcome: signed commercial contracts for local trade contractors, sourced through cold email.

Commercial Cold Email Lead Generation

Their site describes a three-step system. Step one builds custom databases of verified decision-makers at commercial properties. Step two sends, in their words, 1,000+ personalized emails per day through AI-powered email systems. Step three fills the client's calendar with pre-qualified one-on-one calls.

Per their site, the targets are commercial property owners and operators, not homeowners. Their case-study pages name the segments: property and facility managers, churches, healthcare, restaurants, hospitality, offices, warehouses, and manufacturing.

AvoraGrowth homepage hero promising a done-for-you AI commercial sales system for HVAC and painting operators, launched in 14 days
The AvoraGrowth hero as rendered in September 2026. An older version of the same hero, still in the page's source, advertised pay-per-lead pricing.

Exclusive Territory and Appointment Setting

Their FAQ says they won't partner with direct competitors in a client's local market. The case-study pages repeat that only one contractor is accepted per territory. Exclusivity is the main reason a contractor would pick a niche agency over a generalist.

The same FAQ lists what comes with a campaign: a tailored CRM system, a dedicated inbox manager to qualify replies, AI follow-ups, and weekly coaching. Smartlead's case study explains the mechanics: an interested reply is pushed into a GoHighLevel pipeline the client works from.

AvoraGrowth Recent Client Results section showing five campaign cards with total leads contacted, unique replies, and unique positive replies
Their homepage results cards. In each card, the headline opportunity count matches the unique positive replies count.

Read those results cards closely. The opportunity count matches the unique positive replies count every time. The first card shows 6,466 contacts, 289 replies, 36 positive replies, and a headline of 36 opportunities.

That is a real B2B lead generation result, but it is a reply, not a booked estimate. Ask them which word means what before you compare their numbers with anyone else's.

What You Get With AvoraGrowth (and What You Don't)

CriteriaAvoraGrowthCertified Forge Experts
ChannelsCold email onlyEmail plus LinkedIn as standard; Outbound Pros' profile adds cold calling and PPC
Lead guaranteeNot stated on the homepage; one case study mentions a guaranteed 15 commercial leads a monthStated where offered; Outbound Pros' profile guarantees 50-75 qualified meetings a month
Outbound stackSmartlead and GoHighLevel, per Smartlead's case study; not listed on their own siteForge stack by certification; Outbound Pros and B2B Boosted also name Clay, Infraforge, and n8n
Infrastructure ownershipNot statedStated where it applies; B2B Boosted's profile sets everything up under accounts the client owns
Independent reviewsNone found on Clutch, Trustpilot, or GoogleNamed client testimonials on two of the three profiles; Outbound Pros has a published Salesforge case study
Pricing transparencyNot public; free 30-minute strategy callStated on several profiles: $1.5K to $10K retainers, from $5k a month, a £1,999 pilot
Market coverageUS and Canada, per their case studiesUS, EU, CA, UK, and UAE across the three profiles below
Team depthFounder-led; no team pageFounder-led boutiques through to teams with 12+ years active
Best forHVAC and painting contractors who want property-manager workB2B companies that want multichannel, signal-based, or client-owned outbound systems

Every AvoraGrowth cell comes from their public material, and every expert cell comes from live profiles I read this week. Confirm the details on your discovery calls.

How AvoraGrowth's Process Works

Their site describes three steps. Here is how those map onto the six stages a client actually lives through.

1. Discovery and ICP Definition

Everything starts with a free 30-minute "Commercial Growth Strategy Call," booked through the Calendly embed on the site. Their FAQ names the trades it suits: roofing, HVAC, painting, landscaping, and window cleaning. The current hero narrows that to established HVAC and painting operators.

Ask which commercial segments they will target first and why. On the Rise Mechanical page, property managers got four list rounds while telecom got one. Ask for the same ideal customer profile plan for your metro.

2. Prospect List Creation

Their site says lists are custom databases of verified decision-makers at commercial properties. The Rise Mechanical data note reports a prospect universe of 97,986 contacts across five industries for the Greater Toronto Area.

Ask to see a sample list before launch. Even a quick check of 50 rows tells you whether "decision-maker" means the facility manager or the front desk.

3. Copy and Campaign Approval

Their site describes AI-written, personalized messages designed to trigger replies, bookings, and quote requests. It does not say whether the client approves copy before it sends.

Ask for approval rights on every sequence, in writing. Those emails go out under your company name, and a spintax variant you never saw can still land in a property manager's spam folder.

4. Campaign Launch

The hero promises a launch in 14 days. Smartlead's case study says the first two to three weeks of a new domain's life decide its reputation. So either email warm-up fits inside that window or the domains are already warm.

Ask which domains will send your mail, whether they are pre-warmed, and who registered them. If the answer is "ours," read the exit terms twice.

AvoraGrowth Enterprise Infrastructure block stating Smartlead Certified Partner status, $3M+ pipeline, 65+ active clients, and 100% of clients on Smartlead
The infrastructure block on their homepage. The stack is named here, but only by vendor, and the figures are self-reported.

5. Reply Handling and Meeting Booking

Their FAQ says a dedicated inbox manager handles and qualifies incoming leads, with AI follow-ups behind it. Per Smartlead's case study, an interested reply is pushed automatically into a GoHighLevel pipeline the client can call from.

Ask who replies to a "call me Thursday" email at 4 pm on a Friday. In the Maverick Ambitions case study, the agency says it trained the client's office manager to book and follow up. That tells you where the handoff sits.

6. Reporting and Optimization

The case-study pages publish per-industry reach, replies, and interested counts, with Smartlead pull dates in September 2026. Smartlead's case study describes structured reviews of reply rates and lead quality.

Ask for the reporting cadence and the one metric they will be judged on. Reply rate, positive reply rate, and booked estimate are three different numbers, and their own pages track all three.

AvoraGrowth Pricing and Contract Terms

AvoraGrowth does not publish pricing. Nearly every call to action leads to the free 30-minute strategy call. The FAQ says only that there are no large upfront payments and no long-term contracts.

The pricing model itself has moved. The homepage in the page source still leads with "Pay Per Lead, No Risk, No Retainers." The version my browser rendered leads with a 14-day launch and says nothing about how you pay. Comparable managed cold email agencies tend to charge monthly retainers in the low four figures, but that is a market anchor, not their number.

What's Included at Each Price Point

There are no published tiers. Per their FAQ, an engagement covers list building, outreach, appointment setting, a tailored CRM, a dedicated inbox manager, AI follow-ups, and weekly coaching.

One guarantee appears on the site, inside the Maverick Ambitions case study: "our guaranteed 15 commercial leads a month." Nothing defines a lead, and the homepage does not repeat the guarantee. Ask whether the 15-lead guarantee is standard, what a lead is, and what happens in a month they miss.

Hidden and Additional Costs to Watch

  • Domain and mailbox costs: sending 1,000+ emails a day takes 20 to 30 mailboxes across several domains. Ask whether those sit inside the fee.
  • Data and enrichment credits: one client's prospect universe ran to 97,986 contacts. Ask who pays for list refreshes.
  • Setup or onboarding fees: the FAQ rules out large upfront payments, which is not the same as none.
  • CRM seats: the tailored CRM is GoHighLevel, per Smartlead's case study. Ask whether the seat is billed to you and whether you keep it.
  • Exit: who keeps the domains, mailboxes, lists, and the CRM pipeline when you leave.

If the agency owns your sending domains, leaving means starting your deliverability from zero.

Who Should Hire AvoraGrowth?

  • Commercial HVAC or painting contractors doing roughly $1M or more a year who want property-manager and facility-manager work. Their deepest case study, Rise Mechanical, is described on their page as a roughly $1M-a-year shop.
  • Owners who can close from a warm reply and a site visit, and who have someone to book estimates, as the Maverick Ambitions page describes.
  • Contractors in a US or Canadian metro where the one-per-market seat is still open.
  • Buyers who want cold email only and are fine with a single vendor stack, since 100% of clients run on Smartlead per their site.
  • Anyone who wants month-to-month outbound sales help; their FAQ rules out long-term contracts.

Who Should Not Hire AvoraGrowth?

  • B2B software, agencies, or professional services firms. Every published case is a trade contractor selling to property owners.
  • Companies that need LinkedIn outreach or phone in the mix. The site describes email only.
  • Buyers who need a fixed price on paper before a sales call.
  • Contractors who want to own the domains, mailboxes, and CRM from day one. The site does not address ownership.
  • Teams that need independent references. There are no third-party reviews yet.

If you're sending under a few hundred emails a month, you may not need an agency at all - running Salesforge yourself at $48 per month covers that volume with warmup included.

AvoraGrowth Case Studies and Reported Results

AvoraGrowth publishes three case studies, each with a named client and campaign data pulled from Smartlead in early September 2026.

ClientIndustryReported Result
K&K Finishes (Everett, WA)Commercial painting$50K+ landed and $100K+ in pipeline in 3 months; 18,854 contacts reached, 906 replies, 42 interested
Maverick Ambitions HVACCommercial HVAC$50K+ in pipeline in 8 weeks; the 15-leads-a-month guarantee met; a $13K to $15K warehouse unit replacement in estimate; 9,512 reached, 277 replies, 28 interested
Rise Mechanical LTD (Oakville, ON)Commercial HVAC$500K+ in qualified pipeline in about 5 months; a potential $400K rooftop job; 80+ qualified leads and 60 booked appointments; 31,815 reached, 1,729 replies, 98 qualified

What stands out is the detail. Each page shows reach, replies, and interested counts per industry, with the pull date stated. Two of the three link to client testimonial videos on YouTube.

The math they imply is worth knowing. Across the three studies, 60,181 contacts reached produced 168 interested leads, which works out to about one interested reply per 360 contacts, or 0.28%. Reply rates run from roughly 2.9% (Maverick) to 5.4% (Rise). Ask which end of that range your trade and metro are modeled on.

One page describes the same thing two ways. Rise Mechanical's results list counts 80+ qualified commercial leads. Its data section counts 98 commercially qualified leads flagged by Smartlead. Ask which definition your reporting will use.

These are company-reported numbers. No independent platform has verified them, and the pipeline and appointment figures come from the agency's own client reviews, as their data notes say.

Rise Mechanical case study data from AvoraGrowth showing 97,986 prospects, 31,815 leads reached, 1,729 replies, 98 commercially qualified leads, and reach by industry
The Rise Mechanical funnel tiles on their case-study page. The footnote states the data was pulled from Smartlead on September 5, 2026.

AvoraGrowth Limitations to Consider Before Signing

  • No independent reviews: Clutch, Trustpilot, and Google show nothing for the agency. Ask for two reference calls with current clients in your trade.
  • Non-public pricing and a shifting model: pay-per-lead in the older copy, nothing in the current copy. Get the total monthly cost, including domains and data, in writing.
  • Undefined lead: their results cards count an opportunity as a positive reply, and their guarantee language never defines the word. Get the definition in the contract.
  • Unclear ownership: the site is silent on who owns domains, mailboxes, lists, and the CRM. Ask before you sign, not after.
  • Thin corporate footprint: no legal entity, address, privacy policy, or terms page, and the footer LinkedIn link goes to the LinkedIn homepage. The domain was registered on April 4, 2025, per the Verisign registry. Ask for the legal entity name on the contract and check it in the state registry.
  • Single channel, single vendor: email only, 100% on Smartlead per their site. Ask what happens to your campaign if a sending domain burns and how fast a replacement is warmed. Their email deliverability answer will tell you a lot.

None of these should rule them out alone. If two or more matter to you, compare agencies that already answer these questions on their public profiles. That's exactly what the certified agencies below do.

AvoraGrowth Alternatives: Certified Forge Experts Worth Considering

Don't just Google "lead generation agency" and pick the first result. Compare agencies with verified practices, the way I did in the memoryBlue review and the Martal Group review.

The Forge Expert Network is a directory of agencies certified on the Forge ecosystem. Certification requires completing Salesforge's cold email training and meeting program eligibility requirements, so every listed agency has a disclosed, modern outbound stack.

The directory is younger and smaller than Clutch, so treat it as a curated starting point rather than a complete market map. Here are the three certified agencies that answer the gaps in this review.

1. Outbound Pros

Best for: buyers who want calling and LinkedIn alongside email, with a meeting guarantee written down.

This is the option to look at if a phone call closes deals in your market. AvoraGrowth's site describes email only. Outbound Pros' profile describes list building, enrichment, cold email, LinkedIn, cold calling, and PPC run as one motion. It states a guarantee of 50 to 75 qualified meetings per month.

The profile also states a $1.5K to $10K monthly retainer with commission-based pricing, and dedicated domain infrastructure with documented SPF, DKIM, and DMARC. It reports roughly 21 days to go live and client sign-off on every sequence and lead list. The Outbound Pros case study reports zero downtime across client campaigns and onboarding new clients without extra licenses.

Outbound Pros Forge Expert profile page showing the multichannel description, guarantee, and sidebar with years active, languages, and markets
The Outbound Pros profile in the Forge Expert directory.

2. B2B Boosted

Best for: owners who want to own the system from day one and be able to leave without losing it.

This is the option if the ownership question bothered you. AvoraGrowth's site never says who keeps the domains, CRM, or lists. B2B Boosted's profile says everything is set up under accounts the client owns, with no minimum commitment and no termination clauses. Its stated goal is for clients to run the system alone within 3 to 6 months.

Pricing is on the profile: a 30-day pilot at £1,999 or a 3-month sprint at £1,749 per month, with consulting from £100 an hour. The profile lists local-business sellers among its ideal customers, claims 40+ testimonials from the last two years, and states that a human approves every send.

B2B Boosted Forge Expert profile page describing client-owned systems, no minimum commitment, and published pilot pricing
The B2B Boosted profile in the Forge Expert directory.

3. RevSculpt

Best for: B2B companies above $5M in revenue with $10K+ deal sizes that want signal-based outreach instead of volume.

This is the option if you are not a contractor and landed here anyway. AvoraGrowth's model sends 1,000+ emails a day, and its published campaigns convert about 0.3% of contacts into interested leads. RevSculpt's profile describes the opposite approach: outreach timed to buying signals, human-reviewed personalization, and email plus LinkedIn integrated with the client's CRM.

The profile reports 6,000+ qualified meetings across 15+ B2B verticals, most clients seeing a first qualified meeting within 18 days, and pricing from $5k a month. Its success cases, as stated on the profile, include 300+ qualified meetings in six months for an AEO/SEO agency. Another names a 14x return on outbound spend for a digital-asset infrastructure company.

RevSculpt Forge Expert profile page describing signal-based B2B outbound, reported meeting volume, and pricing from $5k a month
The RevSculpt profile in the Forge Expert directory.

Prefer Not to Hire an Agency at All?

Two routes skip the agency entirely.

Run outbound yourself with Salesforge. Plans start at $48 per month with unlimited mailboxes and free unlimited warmup included, plus a 14-day free trial. For a contractor sending a few hundred emails a month to property managers, that covers the volume.

Or hire Agent Frank, Salesforge's autonomous AI SDR, from $499 per month billed quarterly. He handles prospecting, sequencing, replies, and meeting booking on his own, 24/7. Agent Frank is a separate subscription, starts with a sales-led demo, and needs a 2-week warm-up before he sends.

Agent Frank campaign results dashboard from Salesforge
Agent Frank campaign results, as published by Salesforge.
See Salesforge
in Action
Start Live Demo Now
Salesforge app screenshot
Try Salesforge Free

Questions to Ask Before Hiring AvoraGrowth

Their answers will tell you more than any review, including this one.

  1. What exactly counts as a qualified lead or an opportunity, and is it a positive reply or a booked estimate?
  2. Who owns the sending domains, mailboxes, prospect lists, and the CRM pipeline when I leave, and will you transfer them?
  3. What is the total monthly cost, including domains, mailboxes, list data, and the CRM seat?
  4. Who replies to interested prospects, how fast, and what happens outside business hours?
  5. What is the minimum commitment, and how much notice do I give to stop?
  6. Do I approve every list and every sequence before it sends?
  7. How often do I get a report, and which metric is the engagement judged on?
  8. Which HVAC or painting clients in my region can I call as references, and is the 15-lead guarantee in my contract?

Final Verdict: Is AvoraGrowth Worth It?

AvoraGrowth is worth a serious look for established HVAC and commercial painting contractors in the US or Canada who want property-manager and facility-manager conversations from cold email.

What sets them apart is evidence you can count: three named clients with per-industry funnel data, and a Smartlead case study that documents how the accounts run. I would shortlist them for a commercial HVAC or painting shop doing $1M to $5M a year that wants property-manager work in one metro. I would want the lead definition and the exit terms in writing before the first invoice.

If you sell outside the trades, need LinkedIn or calling, or want to own the system from day one, compare a few certified agencies before you decide.

Compare Certified Agencies

Frequently Asked Questions

1. Is AvoraGrowth a Legitimate Company?

AvoraGrowth is a founder-led agency with a thin corporate footprint. No legal entity or address is published, so I could not check a business registry, and there are no reviews on Clutch, Trustpilot, or Google. What I could verify: avoragrowth.com was registered on April 4, 2025 per the Verisign registry. Smartlead lists founder Alexander Yevtushenko as a Certified Partner, and three named clients appear on their case-study pages. Client counts and pipeline figures are self-reported. Avora Markets and Avora Capital, forex brands that share the name, are not this agency.

2. How Much Does AvoraGrowth Cost?

AvoraGrowth does not publish pricing. Nearly every button on the site leads to a free 30-minute strategy call, and the FAQ says only that there are no large upfront payments or long-term contracts. An older version of the homepage advertised pay-per-lead pricing with no retainers. Whatever number you get on the call, treat it as the base: sending domains, mailboxes, list data, and the CRM seat can sit outside it. The retainer is not the full price until they confirm in writing that it is.

3. Does AvoraGrowth Guarantee Leads?

Not on the homepage. The only guarantee language on the site sits inside the Maverick Ambitions HVAC case study, where the agency says it hit its guaranteed 15 commercial leads a month. The site never defines a lead, and their results cards count an opportunity as a unique positive reply. Before signing, get three things in writing: whether the 15-lead guarantee applies to you, what counts as a lead, and what happens in a month they miss.

4. Who Owns the Lead Data and Campaign Assets?

Their site does not say. Smartlead's case study describes each client getting a branded Smartlead sub-account and a GoHighLevel pipeline, which suggests the accounts sit under the agency. Nothing states whether sending domains, mailboxes, lists, or the CRM pipeline transfer to you at exit. Domain ownership matters most: if the agency owns the domains that built your reputation with property managers, leaving means starting deliverability from zero. Ask for domains registered in your company's name.

5. What Are the Best AvoraGrowth Alternatives in 2026?

Three certified agencies answer the gaps I found. Outbound Pros adds cold calling and LinkedIn to email, with a stated guarantee of 50-75 qualified meetings a month. B2B Boosted builds the system under accounts you own, with no minimum commitment. RevSculpt runs signal-based outreach for B2B companies above $5M in revenue, from $5k a month. You can compare more certified agencies in the Forge Expert Network. If you send only a few hundred emails a month, running Salesforge yourself at $48 per month may be the cheaper route.

6. Should You Hire a Lead Generation Agency or Build Outbound In-House?

Hire an agency when you need pipeline fast and don't want to hire and train SDRs. Build in-house when you want to own the system, the data, and the learning long-term. For a contractor, that usually means one person who owns the inbox and follow-ups. The middle path is running Salesforge yourself from $48 per month, or hiring Agent Frank, Salesforge's AI SDR, from $499 per month billed quarterly. Once volume justifies it, you can move to an agency with a working list and real reply data in hand.

Book more meetings on autopilot

Set up in minutes. No per-seat pricing. No commitment.
Try
free
4.6 rating on G2
Add as a preferred
source on Google