Growth Room promises a tailor-made prospecting process that feeds your sales team a steady flow of qualified leads. Their outbound page calls it their flagship service.
The problem is that searching for Growth Room reviews mostly returns directory listings and competitor blogs. Their own site carries roughly a hundred case studies, with almost nothing independent beside them.
I hit that wall when I started digging. So this Growth Room review covers what I found across their site, the French business register, Clutch, Sortlist, Semrush and their own published numbers.
Growth Room is a Paris agency running six service lines: paid ads, outbound, SEO, HubSpot, ABM and RevOps. Cold email and LinkedIn are the outbound channels. Their site names Sacha Azoulay as founder and CEO, previously Head of Growth at Dreem and Talent.io.
Below: what they sell, what their numbers show, what they will not tell you before a call, and the eight questions to ask if you book one.
At a Glance: Should You Hire Growth Room?
| Decision Factor | Our Assessment |
|---|---|
| Best For | French-speaking European B2B SaaS and service companies wanting cold email, LinkedIn and HubSpot from one team, at 10 to 40 leads a month. |
| Standout Strength | Roughly a hundred named case studies with countable monthly figures, and three where the result is openly marked as not disclosed. |
| Things to Consider | No published pricing, no lead guarantee, no stated definition of a qualified lead, and a Clutch profile that is verified but carries zero reviews. |
| Not the Right Fit If... | You need US-market delivery, cold calling, high-volume sending, or a contractual meetings commitment. |
| Before You Decide | Compare a few agencies on industry expertise, pricing model, outbound channels and typical client size before you choose one. |
| Compare Certified Agencies | Browse the Forge Expert Network to find certified agencies by industry, market, language and expertise. |
Growth Room Customer Reviews: What Real Users Are Saying
Growth Room has a real review footprint, but it sits in French directories rather than the platforms most B2B buyers check first. Sortlist shows 5 out of 5 from 31 reviews.
Semrush's partner directory shows 54 reviews averaging 4.9, blended from Google Maps and its own. La Fabrique du Net carries 10. Their reviews page claims over 50 verified reviews all rated 5 out of 5 on Google, which I could not browse from the page.

What Customers Like
- Responsiveness and proactivity. Sortlist's summary of the 31 reviews groups the recurring themes as strong client results, a proactive and responsive team, and personalized attentive support.
- Named consultants, not account managers. Reviewers thank individuals by first name. Laurie Thierry, CMO at Zei, credits a consultant called Rose in a review dated July 2025.
- Long engagements. Two Sortlist reviewers describe two years of work on Google and LinkedIn Ads.
- Outbound gets named. On La Fabrique du Net, one reviewer describes outbound and ads work, naming two consultants by first name.

What Customers Don't Like
- There is no published criticism to report. Every review I read across Sortlist, Semrush and La Fabrique du Net is positive. Worth stating plainly rather than manufacturing balance.
- The main B2B platform is empty. Their Clutch profile is verified but reads "Not yet reviewed", with zero client reviews. I found no G2 or Trustpilot profile.
- The reviews skew to ads. Of the 31 Sortlist reviews, only 2 are tagged to Email Marketing, the line covering cold outreach. Fourteen cover Online Advertising.
- Almost all are in French. Buying in English means reading translated feedback.

Read the positive reviews as real, but notice what they cover. If you are buying outbound, ask for two references whose engagement was outbound, not ads.
Our Verdict on Growth Room
Hire Growth Room if you are a French-speaking European B2B company that wants cold email, LinkedIn and CRM structure from one senior team, targeting a steady 10 to 40 leads a month rather than a volume machine.
Two things support this verdict. Their case-study library is unusually specific: their March 2026 B2B SaaS article reports 37 monthly leads for Elinoï, 33 for 83° Nord and 14 qualified appointments a month for Reflect. And the French register shows an active company since 2018 with no proceedings, litigation or sanctions.
Three things hold it back:
- No pricing on their site, and three different minimums across their directory profiles.
- No guarantee, and no published definition of what counts as a qualified lead.
- No word anywhere about sending domains, mailbox counts, warm-up length or who keeps the infrastructure when you leave.
Before signing, get the lead definition, the total monthly cost and the domain-ownership answer in writing. If any of those come back vague, you can look at other certified agencies here and compare.
How I Evaluated Growth Room
I have not been a Growth Room client, so this is research-based.
I read their English and French pages: the outbound service page, the customer-cases index, several case-study articles, the team page, the reviews page and the legal notice. I checked the French business register through official BODACC, INSEE and INPI records. I searched Clutch, G2, Trustpilot, Sortlist, Semrush and Google, then fetched the live Forge Expert directory.
I judged them on four things.
Do the published numbers hold up on the source page rather than the index card? Do they disclose their infrastructure? Are contract terms knowable before a call, and can a buyer tell what they are buying?
Everything below marked "reports" or "says" comes from their own published material.
Growth Room Services Reviewed
Growth Room sells acquisition systems rather than one channel, and outbound is one of six service lines.
Growth Outbound
This is the service that matters for anyone buying b2b lead generation. Their outbound page calls it "Growth Room's flagship marketing support" and pitches it as winning more customers for less internal effort, through a tailor-made, semi-automated process.
The channels are cold email sequences and linkedin outreach automation, described as their preferred levers. Their outbound FAQ says they prospect 300 to 3,000 people a month, and warns against pushing volume to protect reputation and email deliverability.

CRM and HubSpot Work
This is where they differ from most cold email shops. Their HubSpot page describes them as a Platinum certified partner, and CRM structuring is folded into the outbound engagement itself.
Their outbound page says they are certified on HubSpot with experience in Salesforce and Pipedrive, and their reviews page reports doubled CRM sales on HubSpot. For a buyer whose leads currently die in a spreadsheet, that is a real differentiator.
Paid Ads, SEO and ABM
The other lines are Growth Ads across Google, Meta and LinkedIn, plus SEO, ABM and RevOps. Their site lists certifications including Google Ads, Meta Ads, HubSpot, LinkedIn Ads, Klaviyo, Lemlist and SEMrush.
This breadth cuts both ways. Their Clutch profile splits their work into five equal 20% slices, Email Marketing among them. If you want a pure outbound specialist, you are buying one fifth of an agency.
What You Get With Growth Room (and What You Don't)
| Criteria | Growth Room | Certified Forge Experts |
|---|---|---|
| Channels | Cold email, LinkedIn, paid ads, SEO, ABM per their site. No cold calling stated. | Varies by expert. Outbound Pros lists cold email, LinkedIn, cold calling and PPC as one motion. |
| Lead guarantee | None published. | Outbound Pros' profile states a guarantee of 50 to 75 qualified meetings per month. |
| Outbound stack | Lemlist named on their outbound page; HubSpot, Salesforce, Pipedrive on the CRM side. | Disclosed on each profile. Outbound Pros lists Salesforge, Clay, Leadsforge, Infraforge and n8n. |
| Infrastructure ownership | Not addressed anywhere on their site. | Outbound Pros' profile states dedicated owned domains with documented SPF, DKIM and DMARC. |
| Independent reviews | 5/5 from 31 on Sortlist. Zero on Clutch. No G2 or Trustpilot profile found. | Profiles carry named clients and reported outcomes. SalesAR's profile names Akridata at 190+ appointments. |
| Pricing transparency | No pricing on their site. Their FAQ says rates depend on each customer's needs. | Stated on profiles. SalesAR from $2,500/month; RevSculpt from $5k/month. |
| Market coverage | English and French, CET timezone per their Clutch profile. Case studies mostly French. | RevSculpt's profile lists US, UK, UAE, CA and EU. |
| Team depth | 35 people per their Sortlist profile; 10 to 49 per Clutch. | Varies. RevSculpt is boutique by design; Outbound Pros is founder-led. |
| Best for | French-speaking European B2B wanting outbound plus CRM structure from one team. | Buyers who want the guarantee, the infrastructure and the price named before the call. |
Every Growth Room cell comes from their public material, every expert cell from live profiles fetched while writing this. Confirm the details on your discovery calls.
How Growth Room's Process Works
Their outbound page publishes five phases. Here is how they map onto the six stages you will live through.
Discovery and ICP Definition
Phase one is an audit plus objectives: they analyze how your business works and what you already run, then design a process around your target. Phase two segments prospects into personas by company size and decision-maker role.
Ask them to write your ideal customer profile in one paragraph after the audit. If it reads like your whole market, the targeting work has not happened yet.
Prospect List Creation
Phase three is data scraping: tools that scan web pages for emails, LinkedIn profiles, job titles and news, feeding your databases. Their results block reports an average of 20,000 scraped leads, cleaned, enriched and stripped of duplicates.
Ask to see a sample list before launch. A quick look at 50 rows tells you more than any sales call.
Copy and Campaign Approval
Phase four covers the acquisition levers: email sequences and LinkedIn automation built to generate interest, sometimes inviting prospects straight to a meeting, using audiences built from the enriched data.
Ask whether you sign off every sequence before it sends, and how the personalization is produced. Templated first lines and real research look identical on a slide.
Campaign Launch
This is the gap in their published process. Their page mentions automation at setup to protect deliverability, but says nothing about domains, mailbox counts or email warm up before sending starts.
Ask three things: how many domains and mailboxes they will run, how long warm-up takes, and whose name the domains are registered in. Any serious outbound sales operator answers all three without hesitating.
Reply Handling and Meeting Booking
Their model sends leads to your sales team rather than closing for you. Their FAQ recommends processing leads within 24 hours, and says they can cut daily send volume if you get too many.
Ask who answers an interested reply at 6pm on a Friday: their consultant or your rep. The answer changes your staffing plan.
Reporting and Optimization
Phase five structures and automates your CRM, connecting your tools into automated lead journeys. Their results block reports a satisfaction score of 9 out of 10 after three months.
Ask for a sample monthly report from a live account with the client name removed, and ask what it measures: replies, leads, meetings or opportunities.
Growth Room Pricing and Contract Terms
Growth Room publishes no pricing. Their FAQ says rates depend on each customer's needs, billed as a fixed price, a subscription, or one-off services at a daily rate. Engagements start with a 30-minute call booked through their site.
Their directory profiles carry numbers that do not agree. Clutch lists a minimum project size of $1,000 and up. Sortlist prices Email Marketing from €1,000 per project and Growth Marketing from €2,000.
Semrush shows them starting from $5,000. Their reviews page says they suit companies above roughly €5,000 a month in ads budget, or with an existing CRM stack.
Comparable managed cold email agencies tend to charge retainers in the low four figures. Treat that as market context, not their price.
What's Included at Each Price Point
With no tiers published, the only honest description is what the engagement covers: audit and objectives, persona segmentation, list building and enrichment, email and LinkedIn sequences, and CRM structuring. Their FAQ describes the engagement as targeted and free of commitment, which suggests no long lock-in, though no notice period is stated.
No guarantee is attached to any of it. No minimum leads, no meeting commitment, no refund term. That is not unusual, but it means the case studies are your only performance evidence.
Hidden and Additional Costs to Watch
- Domains and mailboxes. Not mentioned on their site. Ask whether they sit inside the retainer or are billed on top.
- Data and enrichment credits. Their process depends on scraping and enrichment tools. Ask who pays for them.
- Setup or onboarding fees. Ask whether phase one is billed separately as a daily-rate audit.
- LinkedIn accounts and Sales Navigator seats. Automation needs accounts. Ask whose, and who pays.
- Exit terms. Ask who keeps the domains, the mailboxes, the enriched lists and the CRM workflows.
That last one matters most. If the agency owns your sending domains, leaving means starting your deliverability from zero.
Who Should Hire Growth Room?
- French-speaking European B2B companies. Their Clutch profile lists English and French and a single CET timezone, and their case studies are overwhelmingly French clients.
- B2B SaaS and tech companies wanting 10 to 40 leads a month. That is the band their published SaaS results actually sit in.
- Teams whose CRM is the real bottleneck. HubSpot Platinum certification and a dedicated CRM phase are unusual in an outbound agency, and their Elinoï case is a CRM redesign paired with acquisition.
- Companies planning to bring outbound in-house later. Their page commits to training you on the whole process, and to training a new recruit if you internalize it.
- Buyers who want ads and outbound from one team. Most reviews are about ads, so that is where the bulk of their proof sits.
Who Should Not Hire Growth Room?
- US-focused campaigns. Their published proof is European. Their Waalaxy case reports US expansion and 30 leads a month, but stands nearly alone.
- Anyone who needs cold calling. No calling channel appears on their site. Email and LinkedIn are the stated levers.
- Buyers who need a contractual meetings commitment. There is no guarantee to hold them to.
- High-volume senders. Their stated ceiling is 3,000 prospects a month and they warn against pushing volume. If you need tens of thousands of sends, this is the wrong shape of agency.
- Teams needing the infrastructure documented up front. Nothing about domains, mailboxes or warm-up is published, so it all rides on the call.
And if you are sending under a few hundred emails a month, you may not need an agency at all. Running Salesforge yourself at $48 per month covers that volume with warmup included.
Growth Room Case Studies and Reported Results
This is their strongest asset. Their customer-cases index links roughly a hundred named engagements, split into B2B and B2C, most with a countable monthly figure.
| Client | Industry | Reported Result |
|---|---|---|
| Elinoï | B2B, industry logged as Others | 37 leads per month, from a CRM redesign paired with better aligned acquisition (project dated 2022) |
| 83° Nord | Software and IT services | 33 leads plus increased autonomy, from structured outbound built to be continued internally (2023) |
| Reflect | Software and IT services | 14 qualified appointments per month from ROI-oriented management (reported ongoing since 2024) |
I checked these on the source article rather than the index cards, and they matched. The article is dated 22 March 2026 and credits Sacha Azoulay as author.
Two things stand out. The range is narrow and believable. Across the nine B2B SaaS cases in that table carrying a monthly number, the figures run from 9 to 37, which works out to a median of 14.
And three rows record no figure at all rather than something vague. Agencies rarely publish a blank.

The Indicator column is where a buyer should slow down. Elinoï's 37 is logged as monthly leads, Slean's 14 as monthly qualified leads, Reflect's 14 as qualified meetings. Three different things, and their site defines none of them.
There is a volume question too. Their page says they prospect 300 to 3,000 people a month, against 9 to 37 monthly leads.
That implies a wide spread in conversion, and nothing tells you which end a new campaign would be modeled on. Ask directly.
These are company-reported numbers. No independent platform has verified them, and no case names a contract value or a closed deal.
Growth Room Limitations to Consider Before Signing
- No pricing, and inconsistent minimums: nothing on their site, while their directory profiles show $1,000 on Clutch, €1,000 on Sortlist and $5,000 on Semrush. Get one number, covering everything, in writing.
- No definition of a qualified lead: their FAQ admits the line between volume and quality is hard to draw, and their case tables mix leads, qualified leads and qualified meetings. Make them define the unit you pay for.
- Email infrastructure is undisclosed: no mention of domain counts, mailbox counts, warm-up duration, inbox placement targets or domain ownership anywhere on their site. Ask for all five.
- An empty Clutch profile: verified as a business, zero client reviews, no G2 or Trustpilot presence. Their claimed 50-plus Google reviews sit on a platform buyers rarely audit. Ask for two outbound references.
- Outbound is a fifth of the business: their Clutch profile splits their work into five equal 20% shares, and only 2 of 31 Sortlist reviews are tagged to email. Ask who specifically will run your campaign and how many outbound accounts they hold.
- Site details lag behind the register: their legal notice lists share capital of €1,124 while the register shows €30,000, and their English outbound page carries a results block referencing Twitter Ads plus an untranslated French section. Read the French pages as the source of truth.
None of these should rule them out on its own. If two or more matter to you, compare agencies that already answer these questions on their public profiles. That is exactly what the certified agencies below do.
Growth Room Alternatives: Certified Forge Experts Worth Considering
Do not just Google "lead generation agency" and pick the first result. Compare a shortlist whose practices you can verify before the call.
The Forge Expert Network is a directory of agencies certified on the Forge ecosystem. Certification requires completing Salesforge's cold email training and meeting program eligibility requirements, so every listed agency has a disclosed, modern outbound stack.
The directory is younger and smaller than Clutch, so treat it as a curated starting point rather than a complete market map. Shortlisting more broadly, the martal group review and abstrakt marketing group review cover two North American options.
Each expert below answers a specific gap I found in Growth Room.
1. Outbound Pros
Best for: buyers who want calling in the mix and the email infrastructure documented before they sign.
This is the option if calling matters to your market. Growth Room offers no calling channel. Outbound Pros runs list building, enrichment, cold email, LinkedIn, cold calling and PPC as one motion, and their profile states a guarantee of 50 to 75 qualified meetings per month.
Their profile also fills the exact gap Growth Room leaves open. It lists owned domain infrastructure with documented SPF, DKIM and DMARC, plus a 4 to 6 week warm-up aimed at 85 to 95% inbox placement. It adds roughly 21 days to go live and client sign-off on every sequence and list.
They list a $1.5K to $10K monthly retainer, 4-plus years active, and US, EU and CA markets. In the Outbound Pros case study, founder Jānis Plūme reports zero downtime across client campaigns.

2. RevSculpt
Best for: companies that want outbound as a specialism rather than one of six service lines, and need US or UK coverage.
Growth Room's proof and delivery are concentrated in France, in two languages, on one timezone. RevSculpt lists US, UK, UAE, CA and EU markets and 12-plus years active, and says plainly it is not a staffing agency or SDR outsourcer but a revenue systems builder.
Their profile reports over 6,000 qualified meetings across more than 15 B2B verticals, with most clients seeing a first qualified meeting within 18 days. It names outcomes too: over 300 qualified meetings in six months for an AEO/SEO agency built from zero, and a 14x return on outbound spend for a digital asset infrastructure company.
Pricing starts from $5k a month. There is no Salesforge case study for RevSculpt, so those figures come from the profile itself.

3. SalesAR
Best for: buyers who want a named client outcome and a starting price before the discovery call.
Growth Room's Clutch profile carries no reviews and their cases name no contract values. SalesAR does the opposite. Their profile carries a client testimonial from Akridata reporting 190-plus appointments and a rise in closed-won deals, alongside stated totals of 700-plus clients served, 30,000-plus appointments set and an 80% renewal rate.
They list 6-plus years active, EU and US markets, and pricing from $2,500 per month. Their stated fit is B2B companies with $10K-plus deal sizes running ABM-style campaigns rather than volume outbound, which lands close to Growth Room's sweet spot while naming the number up front.

Prefer Not to Hire an Agency at All?
Two routes if you would rather keep outbound in-house.
Run it yourself with Salesforge, which starts at $48 per month with unlimited mailboxes and free unlimited warmup included, plus a 14-day free trial. At their stated 300 to 3,000 prospects a month, this is within what one operator can manage.
Or hire Agent Frank, Salesforge's autonomous AI SDR, from $499 per month billed quarterly. He handles prospecting, sequencing, replies and meeting booking on his own. Agent Frank is a separate subscription rather than part of a Salesforge plan, and he needs a demo plus a two-week warm-up before he starts sending.

Whichever route you take, warm-up is the step most first-time senders skip. This walkthrough covers it.
Try Salesforge FreeQuestions to Ask Before Hiring Growth Room
Their answers will tell you more than any review, including this one.
- Your case tables use monthly leads, qualified leads and qualified meetings. Which one will my contract measure, and what has to be true for something to count?
- Who registers and owns the sending domains and mailboxes, and what happens to them if I leave?
- What is my total monthly cost, including domains, mailboxes, enrichment credits, LinkedIn seats and any audit fee?
- Your site says support is without commitment. What is the actual minimum term and notice period?
- How many domains and mailboxes will you run for me, how long is warm-up, and what inbox placement do you target?
- Do I approve every prospect list and every sequence before it sends?
- How often do I get a report, and does it show replies, leads, meetings or opportunities?
- Which consultant runs outbound day to day, how many outbound accounts do they hold, and can I speak to two outbound clients in my industry?
Final Verdict: Is Growth Room Worth It?
Growth Room is worth considering if you sell B2B in French-speaking Europe, want cold email, LinkedIn and CRM structure from one senior team, and a steady 10 to 40 leads a month would change your quarter.
What sets them apart is the evidence trail. That means roughly a hundred named case studies with countable monthly figures, three openly marked not disclosed, backed by a clean register record since 2018. I would shortlist them for a French B2B SaaS campaign where the CRM is as broken as the pipeline, at a target of 15 to 30 leads a month.
If you need US delivery, cold calling, a contractual meetings guarantee, or the infrastructure spelled out before signing, compare certified agencies instead.
Compare Certified AgenciesFrequently Asked Questions
1. Is Growth Room a Legitimate Company?
Yes. The French register shows GROWTH ROOM as an active SAS, SIREN 840 419 121, created 2 May 2018 and registered in Paris on 18 June 2018. The registered address matches their site. No collective proceedings, litigation or sanctions are on record, and Clutch verified the entity through Infogreffe at low credit risk. One note: a December 2025 filing shows a holding company, Baya SAS, appointed president, with Sacha Azoulay continuing as directeur général.
2. How Much Does Growth Room Cost?
They publish no pricing. Their FAQ says rates depend on each client's needs, billed as a fixed price, a subscription or a daily rate. Their directory profiles show three different minimums: $1,000 on Clutch, €1,000 for email work on Sortlist and $5,000 on Semrush. Remember that the retainer is not the full price: domains, mailboxes, enrichment credits and LinkedIn seats may sit outside it.
3. Does Growth Room Guarantee Leads?
No. There is no guarantee, no minimum lead volume and no refund term published anywhere on their site. Their outbound FAQ says they prospect 300 to 3,000 people a month, and that lead quality comes from segmentation work. It also admits the line between volume and quality is hard to draw. If you want a number to hold them to, ask for a written monthly target and the exact definition of the lead it refers to.
4. Who Owns the Lead Data and Campaign Assets?
Their site does not say. It does commit to training you on the whole process, and two published cases, Didask and 83° Nord, describe prospecting being internalized. That is a good sign, not a contract term. Domain ownership matters most: if the agency registers your sending domains, walking away means rebuilding sender reputation from scratch. Get domains, mailboxes, lists and CRM workflows named in the agreement.
5. What Are the Best Growth Room Alternatives in 2026?
Three certified agencies in the Forge Expert Network cover the gaps. Outbound Pros adds cold calling and documents its domain infrastructure, with a stated guarantee of 50 to 75 qualified meetings a month. RevSculpt is an outbound-only specialist covering US, UK, UAE, CA and EU. SalesAR names a client outcome and a $2,500 monthly starting price on its profile. For smaller volumes, running Salesforge in-house from $48 per month is the cheaper route.
6. Should You Hire a Lead Generation Agency or Build Outbound In-House?
Hire an agency when you need pipeline fast and do not want to recruit and train SDRs. Build in-house when you want to own the system, the data and the learning long term. The middle path is running Salesforge yourself or hiring Agent Frank as an AI SDR, then moving to an agency once volume justifies it. Growth Room sits oddly well here, since their own model includes training you to take it over.




