Blog
AI Sales Consulting Review 2026: Services, Pricing, and Results

AI Sales Consulting Review 2026: Services, Pricing, and Results

Summarize with

AI Sales Consulting promises 30 qualified sales appointments in 90 days or less. Their site says you get a refund if the campaign does not deliver.

Searching for AI Sales Consulting reviews turns up almost nothing. There is no Clutch profile, no Trustpilot page, and no Reddit thread about them.

I hit that same wall when I started digging. So this AI Sales Consulting review covers what I found across their site, public records, and three review platforms.

They sell AI-configured LinkedIn outreach to B2B sellers, from a Delaware-registered entity with no named team or stated headcount. Their entire web presence is one page.

The footer names a different company, ceramiteK LLC, whose own Facebook page says it began in 2011 in cleantech building products.

Below I cover their services, their process, the guarantee wording, what it actually costs, and the questions to ask before signing.

Table of Contents

At a Glance: Should You Hire AI Sales Consulting?

Decision FactorOur Assessment
Best ForSolo founders and small consultancies selling high-ticket B2B services, who already run an active LinkedIn account and want one channel configured fast.
Standout StrengthA one-time fee with no recurring retainer, plus a stated one-week deployment for the AI agent. Their FAQ says they charge no ongoing fees unless you expand scope.
Things to ConsiderNo pricing figure published anywhere. No reviews found on Clutch, G2 or Trustpilot. The guarantee appears twice on the page with two different triggers.
Not the Right Fit If...You need cold email or calling, you want the agency to carry the sending risk, or you need verifiable client results before you commit.
Before You DecideCompare a few agencies on industry expertise, pricing model, outbound channels, and typical client size before you choose one.
Compare Certified AgenciesExplore the Forge Expert Network to find agencies specializing in cold email, LinkedIn outreach, AI-powered outbound, deliverability and GTM consulting. Browse by industry, market, language and expertise.
Browse Forge Experts

Our Verdict on AI Sales Consulting

Hire AI Sales Consulting if you sell high-ticket B2B services, you already run an active LinkedIn account, and you want one channel set up fast for a one-time fee.

Two things support that. Their FAQ states there are no recurring fees or retainers unless you expand scope. It also states a one-week timeframe to deploy the agent.

Several things hold it back:

  • The guarantee appears twice with different triggers. One ties a refund to lead quality, the other to your satisfaction after 90 days.
  • Neither version defines a high quality prospect or a qualified appointment.
  • Two appointment rates appear on one page: up to 30 monthly, and 30 in 90 days as the process goal.
  • I found no reviews on Clutch, G2 or Trustpilot, and no named client anywhere.

Before signing, get the refund trigger, the qualified-appointment definition, and the total first-year cost in writing. If the answers stay vague, compare other certified agencies here.

How I Evaluated AI Sales Consulting

I have not been an AI Sales Consulting client, so this review is research-based.

I read their full site and checked its sitemap and page structure. I searched Clutch, G2, Trustpilot and Reddit for any review footprint.

I checked the Delaware registered agent list against the address in their footer. I also looked up the public history of ceramiteK LLC, the company named in their copyright line, and read the live Forge Expert directory.

I judged them on four things: who owns the sending accounts, how a qualified lead is defined, what the contract covers, and whether the published numbers agree with each other.

Everything below marked "reports" or "says" comes from their own published material.

AI Sales Consulting Services Reviewed

They sell one core outcome: booked B2B sales appointments generated through your own LinkedIn network.

AI Sales Consulting homepage hero with the headline AI Enabled Sales, Real Results and a five-star graphic
The AI Sales Consulting homepage. The five-star graphic is not tied to any named review platform.

AI Sales Tool Configuration

Their main service is setup and optimization of third-party AI prospecting tools. Their FAQ is clear that they do not sell software, and that clients subscribe to the recommended tools independently.

The output they describe is a custom AI SDR configured for your product, deployed within a week. That framing is honest about what you are buying: consulting hours and prompt configuration, not a platform.

Automated LinkedIn Networking

Their site reports that AI tools can grow a LinkedIn network by over 200 qualified buyers monthly through organic outreach. It reports an average 30% response rate and up to 30 monthly one-to-one appointments.

Those are strong numbers for LinkedIn outreach, and all three are self-reported.

One detail matters more than any of those figures. Their FAQ confirms the agents book appointments through your LinkedIn network, so the automation runs on your account rather than theirs.

AI Lead Curation

They report curating targeted leads for each campaign from millions of professionals, matched to your buyer profile, product and geography. The site does not name the data source behind that.

Ask which database the leads come from, and ask to see 50 rows before launch. A quick scan of a sample list tells you more about fit than any sales call.

Guaranteed Prospect Development

The guarantee is the headline offer, and it is genuinely unusual for an agency this small to publish one. Their services block says a refund is offered if you do not get high quality prospects during the campaign.

Their FAQ states the same promise differently, offering "a refund after 90 days" if you are not satisfied with performance. Satisfaction and lead quality are two different tests, so ask which one governs.

What You Get With AI Sales Consulting (and What You Don't)

CriteriaAI Sales ConsultingCertified Forge Experts
ChannelsLinkedIn only, per their siteMultichannel. Outbound Pros lists cold email, LinkedIn, calling and PPC
Lead guaranteeRefund offered, stated two ways, terms undefinedOutbound Pros states 50 to 75 qualified meetings per month
Outbound stackThird-party tools you subscribe to yourselfDisclosed. Outbound Pros lists Salesforge, Clay, Leadsforge and Infraforge
Infrastructure ownershipRuns on your LinkedIn account and your licencesOutbound Pros states owned domains with documented SPF, DKIM and DMARC
Independent reviewsNone found on Clutch, G2 or TrustpilotStrongest Group has a published Salesforge case study with client figures
Pricing transparencyNo figure publishedRelevance publishes one plan from $8,000 per month plus a $6,000 setup fee
Market coverageNot statedStated per profile. Strongest Group lists US, EU and DACH across eight languages
Team depthNot stated, and no named team page existsYears active published. Relevance lists 5+, Strongest Group and Outbound Pros 4+
Best forOne channel, set up fast, on a one-time feeTeams wanting multichannel outbound with documented deliverability

Every cell in their column comes from their own public material, and every expert cell comes from live profiles I read while writing this. Confirm the details on your discovery calls.

How AI Sales Consulting's Process Works

Their site lists a five-step process. Mapped onto what a client actually experiences, it looks like this.

The published AI Sales Consulting process steps, ending with a goal of 30 qualified appointments in 90 days or less
Their published process. Step five states the goal as 30 appointments in 90 days or less.

Discovery and ICP Definition

Engagements start with a free 30-minute call booked through Calendly, followed by a discovery interview covering your business, product, market and customers.

Ask them to write down the ideal customer profile they heard back to you. If it reads like your own website copy, they have not dug deep enough yet.

Prospect List Creation

They report curating target leads from millions of candidates for your product and geography. The site gives no volume figure for a typical list.

Ask how many contacts the fee covers, and what happens when the list runs dry mid-campaign.

Copy and Campaign Approval

Their process step three describes creating customized programming for the agent, then training and testing it. The site does not say whether you approve messages before they send.

Get sign-off rights in writing. Messages go out under your name on your account, so you carry any damage from bad copy.

Campaign Launch

They report a one-week deployment window, with appointments starting within a couple of days after the agent goes live. That is fast compared with cold email, where a proper email warm up alone takes two weeks or more.

Ask exactly what account access they need and how it is granted. Sharing LinkedIn credentials is a real risk, and there are ways to run outreach at scale without handing over a password.

Reply Handling and Meeting Booking

The agent is described as booking appointments on autopilot, and their site mentions filling webinars and building mailing lists as alternative goals.

Ask who answers a prospect who replies with a hard question. An agent that books meetings well can still lose a warm lead it cannot answer.

Reporting and Optimization

Their guarantee wording mentions optimizing campaigns as part of the fixed fee. The site does not state a reporting cadence or format.

Ask what you receive weekly and who reviews it with you. Ongoing cold email personalization and message testing only work if someone is reading the numbers.

AI Sales Consulting Pricing and Contract Terms

AI Sales Consulting does not publish pricing. There is no pricing page, and no figure appears anywhere on their site.

Engagements begin with a free 30-minute discovery call booked through their Calendly link. Comparable managed outbound consultancies tend to charge project fees in the low four figures, but that is a market observation, not a number for this agency.

The AI Sales Consulting FAQ section covering the guarantee, software licences, LinkedIn account requirement and fees
Their FAQ is where the commercial terms live, including the 90-day refund wording.

What's Included at Each Price Point

Their FAQ describes a fixed fee covering three things: programming the AI agent, curating leads, and optimizing campaigns. There are no published tiers.

It also states there are no recurring fees or retainers unless you expand scope. Discounts are available if you add products, campaigns or leads. That is a real point in their favour, because most agencies in B2B lead generation bill monthly regardless of results.

The guarantee sits on top of that fee. Restated plainly: a refund is offered, the trigger is described two different ways, and neither description defines what counts as a qualified prospect.

Hidden and Additional Costs to Watch

  • Software subscriptions. Their FAQ says you pay third-party licences independently, and that these are never refundable even if the guarantee pays out.
  • Data and enrichment credits. Lead curation from millions of contacts implies a paid data source. Ask whether those credits sit inside the fee.
  • LinkedIn Sales Navigator. Serious LinkedIn prospecting usually needs a paid seat, and the site does not say who buys it.
  • Scope expansion. Extra campaigns or leads are billable, per their own FAQ.
  • Exit terms. Nothing is published about who keeps the agent configuration, prompts or curated lists when the engagement ends.

The ownership picture here is unusual, and it cuts both ways. Campaigns run on your LinkedIn account and your own licences, so you keep the assets at exit. You also carry the restriction risk if the automation trips LinkedIn's limits.

On the email side the warning runs the other way. If an agency owns your sending domains, leaving them means starting your email deliverability from zero.

Who Should Hire AI Sales Consulting?

  • Solo founders and consultants selling high-ticket B2B services, which their FAQ names as the core focus alongside coaching, software and hardware.
  • Sellers with an established LinkedIn network worth automating, since the agents work through your existing connections.
  • Buyers who want a one-time project fee rather than a monthly retainer.
  • Teams who need one channel live in about a week and can respond quickly during setup.
  • Anyone who wants prompt configuration done for them but is happy to own the tool subscriptions.

If you match two or more of these, ask on the discovery call how many past clients looked like you.

Who Should Not Hire AI Sales Consulting?

  • Companies that need cold email or cold calling. Their site describes LinkedIn as the channel, and mentions no email infrastructure.
  • Buyers who need references. There are no named clients and no reviews on the major platforms.
  • Anyone unwilling to run automation on their own LinkedIn account, which their FAQ says is required.
  • E-commerce, consumer product and real estate sellers, which their own FAQ rules out as a poor fit.
  • Teams that need a defined qualified-lead standard before they will sign anything.

If you are sending under a few hundred emails a month, you may not need an agency at all. Running Salesforge yourself at $48 per month covers that volume with warmup included.

AI Sales Consulting Case Studies and Reported Results

AI Sales Consulting publishes no case studies. There is no results page, no named client, and no before-and-after figure anywhere on the site.

What exists instead is three short testimonials attributed to Peter Lee, Adam Taylor and Yuri Baker. None carries a company name, job title or date, which means none can be checked. The homepage also shows a five-star graphic that is not tied to any named review platform.

That absence is not proof of anything bad. It does mean every performance number on the site is self-reported and unverified. Treat the 30% response rate and the 200 monthly connections as claims, not benchmarks.

AI Sales Consulting Limitations to Consider Before Signing

  • No independent review footprint: I found no profile on Trustpilot or Clutch and no Reddit discussion. Ask for two reference calls with clients in your industry.
  • No published pricing: the fee is described as fixed but never quantified. Ask for a written quote covering data, licences and Sales Navigator.
  • The guarantee has two versions: one tied to lead quality, one to satisfaction after 90 days. Ask which sentence is in the contract.
  • Inconsistent appointment claims: up to 30 per month in one section, and 30 in 90 days as the stated goal. Ask which rate your campaign is modelled on.
  • A thin corporate footprint: the site is a single page, the footer names ceramiteK LLC, and the address belongs to a Delaware registered agent. Ask who will actually do the work.
  • Single channel and single operator risk: no team page, no stated headcount, and one channel carrying the whole campaign.

None of these should rule them out on its own. If two or more matter to you, compare agencies that already answer these questions on their public profiles, and that is exactly what the certified agencies below do.

AI Sales Consulting Alternatives: Certified Forge Experts Worth Considering

Do not just search for a lead generation agency and pick the first result. Compare a few whose practices you can actually inspect before you talk to any of them.

The Forge Expert Network is a directory of agencies certified on the Forge ecosystem. Certification requires completing Salesforge's cold email training and meeting program eligibility requirements, so every listed agency has a disclosed, modern outbound stack.

The directory is younger and smaller than Clutch, so treat it as a curated starting point rather than a complete market map. If you are shopping around more widely, my Martal Group review and Abstrakt Marketing Group review cover two larger agencies.

1. Outbound Pros

Best for: buyers who want more than LinkedIn, on infrastructure the agency owns and documents.

This is the option to look at if channel breadth matters. AI Sales Consulting runs LinkedIn only, while the Outbound Pros profile lists list building, data enrichment, cold email, LinkedIn, cold calling and PPC as one coordinated motion.

Their profile states a guarantee of 50 to 75 qualified meetings per month. It also lists dedicated owned domains with documented SPF, DKIM and DMARC, plus a 4 to 6 week warm-up targeting 85 to 95% inbox placement.

Their pricing field reads project based, and their ideal-customer criteria reference a $1.5K to $10K monthly retainer, so ask which model applies. The profile reports roughly 21 days to go live. The Outbound Pros case study has founder Jānis Plūme reporting zero downtime across client campaigns and onboarding new clients without extra licences.

Outbound Pros profile page in the Salesforge Forge Expert directory showing services, markets and ideal customer
The Outbound Pros profile on the Forge Expert directory.

2. Strongest Group

Best for: buyers who want the commercial terms tied to meetings that actually happen.

This one answers the guarantee problem directly. Where AI Sales Consulting offers a refund on undefined terms, the Strongest Group profile lists its pricing model as pay per realised meeting.

Their profile also lists localized cold calling across eight languages, markets in the US, EU and DACH, and 4+ years active. They describe combining calling, email, LinkedIn and retargeting rather than leaning on one channel.

The Strongest Group case study reports 1,000+ meetings booked across 15 active clients. Their GTM Lead, Hlib Storchak, says the stack gets a new client sending in the same week.

Strongest Group profile page in the Salesforge Forge Expert directory showing languages, markets and services
The Strongest Group profile, including its eight listed languages.

3. Relevance

Best for: buyers who want the price and the data-ownership terms published before the first call.

Pick this one if the missing price tag bothers you most. The Relevance profile publishes a single plan starting at $8,000 per month plus a one-time $6,000 setup fee, which is the opposite of a fee you have to ask for.

Their profile reports 6 to 12 message variants per campaign, with control groups and kill rules. It says they run more than 100,000 emails a month and kill roughly 70% of what ships.

It states they go live in about three weeks and handle deliverability and infrastructure in full. It also says your data exports whenever you want it. They list 5+ years active, markets in the EU and US, and no Salesforge case study yet.

Relevance profile page in the Salesforge Forge Expert directory showing published pricing and ideal customer
The Relevance profile publishes its full pricing on the page.

Prefer Not to Hire an Agency at All?

Two routes are worth weighing before you sign with anyone.

You can run outbound yourself with Salesforge. It starts at $48 per month with unlimited mailboxes and free unlimited warmup included, plus a 14-day free trial. For a founder testing one channel, that is a smaller commitment than any consulting fee.

Or you can hire Agent Frank, Salesforge's autonomous AI SDR, from $499 per month billed quarterly. He handles prospecting, sequencing, replies and meeting booking on his own. Agent Frank is a separate subscription, and he needs a sales-led demo plus a two-week warm-up before he starts sending, so he is not a one-week setup.

Agent Frank campaign results dashboard showing outbound performance metrics
Reported Agent Frank campaign results.
See Salesforge
in Action
Start Live Demo Now
Salesforge app screenshot
Try Salesforge Free

Questions to Ask Before Hiring AI Sales Consulting

  1. What exactly counts as a high quality prospect, and is that definition in the contract?
  2. Which refund trigger applies: failing on lead quality, or my dissatisfaction after 90 days?
  3. What is the total first-year cost including software licences, data credits and Sales Navigator?
  4. Do the agents need my LinkedIn password, or can access be delegated another way?
  5. Who replies when a prospect asks a question the agent cannot answer?
  6. Do I approve the lead list and the message copy before anything sends?
  7. What reporting do I get, how often, and does someone walk me through it?
  8. Can you introduce me to two clients in my industry who ran a full campaign?

Their answers will tell you more than any review, including this one.

Final Verdict: Is AI Sales Consulting Worth It?

AI Sales Consulting is worth considering if you are a solo founder or small consultancy selling high-ticket B2B services and you want your LinkedIn network worked properly for a one-time fee.

Two things set them apart. Their FAQ commits to no recurring retainer unless scope grows, and it states a one-week deployment, which beats almost any outbound sales engagement that starts with email. I would shortlist them for a single-channel LinkedIn test by a consultant or coach with an existing network and a high-ticket offer.

I would not shortlist them for anything needing email, calling, or verifiable references. If you need multichannel outbound, documented deliverability, or a published price before the first call, compare certified agencies instead.

Compare Certified Agencies

Frequently Asked Questions

1. Is AI Sales Consulting a Legitimate Company?

Their site trades as AI Sales Consulting, but the copyright line names ceramiteK LLC. The listed address, 16192 Coastal Highway in Lewes, Delaware, belongs to Harvard Business Services, a registered agent on Delaware's own published agent list, so it is a filing address rather than an office. I could not confirm the LLC's current registry standing, because Delaware's entity search requires a captcha. ceramiteK's own Facebook page says it was founded in 2011 in cleantech, and its claim of 25 years of consulting experience is self-reported.

2. How Much Does AI Sales Consulting Cost?

No price is published anywhere on their site. Their FAQ describes a fixed fee covering agent programming, lead curation and campaign optimization, with no recurring retainer unless you expand scope. The fixed fee is not the full price. You separately pay for the third-party software subscriptions, and their FAQ states those licences are not refundable under the guarantee. Get a written total before you commit.

3. Does AI Sales Consulting Guarantee Leads?

Yes, but the terms are stated twice and differ. Their services block ties a refund to not receiving high quality prospects during the campaign. Their FAQ ties it to being unsatisfied with performance, with the refund offered after 90 days. Neither version defines a high quality prospect or a qualified appointment. Ask for the exact refund clause in writing, along with the appointment count your campaign is modelled on.

4. Who Owns the Lead Data and Campaign Assets?

Their site does not address ownership. In practice the structure favours you, because their FAQ confirms the campaigns run through your LinkedIn account and your own software subscriptions. That also means the account restriction risk is yours. What is unclear is who keeps the agent configuration, the prompts and the curated lead lists at the end, so put that in the contract.

5. What Are the Best AI Sales Consulting Alternatives in 2026?

Three certified agencies answer its main gaps. Outbound Pros adds cold email, calling and PPC on owned domain infrastructure. Strongest Group prices on realised meetings rather than a refund promise. Relevance publishes its full price, from $8,000 per month plus a $6,000 setup fee. You can compare all of them in the Forge Expert Network. For smaller volumes, running Salesforge in-house from $48 per month is the cheaper test.

6. Should You Hire a Lead Generation Agency or Build Outbound In-House?

Hire an agency when you need pipeline fast and do not want to recruit and train SDRs. Build in-house when you want to own the system, the data and the learning long term. The middle path is running Salesforge yourself or hiring Agent Frank as an AI SDR, then moving to an agency once your volume justifies the retainer.

Book more meetings on autopilot

Set up in minutes. No per-seat pricing. No commitment.
Try
free
4.6 rating on G2
Add as a preferred
source on Google